Tab Content
No Recent Activity

1 Visitor Messages

  1. it's zVec!
    youtube.com/xvectraa
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
About zVec

Basic Information

Date of Birth
May 19, 1992 (25)
About zVec
Biography:
Byron Stratingh
Location:
Netherlands
Interests:
Girlfriend, Sports, Gaming
Occupation:
Technician Optic Fiber
Xfire:
zveccy
Country Flag:
Netherlands
Game Cards
Xfire:
zveccy
Steam:
zveccy

Signature


Contact


This Page
http://www.extremeproclan.com/member.php?3158-zVec&s=5b56656e462985f99d0ff0c50bd2ac2e
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to zVec Using...

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
274
Posts Per Day
0.17
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
1
Most Recent Message
Thu 12th September 2013 06:21
Tournament Stats
Tournaments Joined
2
Tournaments Won
1
General Information
Last Activity
Mon 20th October 2014 14:42
Join Date
Tue 27th August 2013
Referrals
5

2 Friends

  1. roxy roxy is offline

    Banned

    roxy
  2. SecrTs SecrTs is offline

    Banned

    • Send a message via Skype™ to SecrTs
    SecrTs
Showing Friends 1 to 2 of 2
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Mon 7th April 2014

  • 13:19 - zVec clicked Likes for this post: -= Hidden Content =- by d1no

Fri 28th March 2014


Tue 25th March 2014


Sat 22nd March 2014


Fri 21st March 2014



Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

zVec's Downloads

  Filename Total Downloads Files Last Updated
paramore
Alias: paramore
Server IP: 188.165.205.67:28974
Mod Name/ Game version + DIRECT DL link: PromodLive 2.17 http://www.codpromod.com/
Custom map name + DIRECT DL link: na
Log information: ...
0 0 Fri 21st February 2014, 13:20
zinner
Alias: zinner
Server IP: 188.165.205.67:28961
Mod Name/ Game version + DIRECT DL link: PromodLive 2.17 http://www.codpromod.com/
Custom map name + DIRECT DL link: na
Log information: [...
0 1 Tue 4th February 2014, 18:54
zVec's Config!
there u go, enjoy.
9 1 Wed 20th November 2013, 10:12

Awards Showcase - 2 Awards - 75 Points

Icon Image Description
Cup Win Cup Win Name: Cup Win
Cup Winner
Issue time: Fri 27th December 2013, 21:03
Issue reason: Holiday CUP
Member of The Month Member of The Month Name: Member of The Month
Member of The Month
Issue time: Tue 10th December 2013, 16:55
Issue reason: Worked hard as a member


About eXtremeProClan

    eXtremeProClan is an online community based pc gaming clan with fans from all over the world. Why not join one of our secure servers and have some fun, connect to our TeamSpeak and have a laugh with us.

Follow us on

Twitter Facebook youtube RSS Feed